17853305_mlSlide thumbnail

Recrutement Assistanat de Direction

Offres d'Emploi Assistanat

la-defense-Paris text option small

Recrutement Banque d'Affaires

Offres d'Emploi Banque d'Affaires

Paris banner smaller in heightSlide thumbnail

Recrutement Paris

Nous contacter

4648603_mSlide thumbnail

Recrutement Assistanat de Direction

Offres d'Emploi Assistanat

29151492_m

Recrutement Banque d'Affaires

Offres d'Emploi Banque d'Affaires

[/vc_column]

 Cabinet de Recrutement et d’Executive Search, Paris.

Banque d’Affaires . Capital Investissement . Fusions & Acquisitions .  Assistanat de Direction

DJG Consulting, cabinet de recrutement et d’Executive Search basé à Paris, spécialiste des métiers Banque d’Affaires & Assistanat de Direction. Pour nos clients parisiens, nous recherchons des candidats via nos réseaux pan-européens. Notre équipe internationale de consultants experimentés et spécialistes dans leurs domaines vous accompagnera dans vos projets de recrutement.


DJGC Paris Logo

Offres d’Emploi Banque d’Affaires

Fusions & Acquisitions (M&A), Corporate Finance, Private Equity dans les domaines des Médias, de l’Immobilier, de la Distribution, de la Santé, de l’Agroalimentaire, des Nouvelles Technologies… Depuis les analystes, en passant par Associate, Manager, Investment Manager, VP, Directeur Associé, jusqu’à Directeur. L’essentiel de nos clients sont basés à Paris, et nos candidats viennent de Paris, Londres, l’Europe… le Monde.

DJGC Paris Logo

Offres d’Emploi Assistanat de Direction

Nous recrutons depuis l’Assistant Junior en passant par l’Assistant d’Equipe, l’Assistant Polyvalent, l’Assistant de Direction, l’Assistant Juridique, l’Assistant Bilingue, l’Assistant de Direction Générale, l’Assistant de Président, l’Assistant Personnel (PA), l’Office Manager jusqu’à l’Assistant Privé. Nous recrutons également des hôtes / hôtesses d’accueil ainsi que des réceptionnistes. Nous intervenons notamment dans les secteurs de la Banque et de la Finance, de l’Assurance, du Luxe, du Conseil, des Biens de Consommation, de l’Edition, des Nouvelles Technologies, de la Santé, des Cabinets d’Avocats…

DJGC Paris Logo

Candidats

Intégrer une nouvelle structure est une étape à la fois décisive et clé dans votre vie professionnelle. Connaissant votre parcours déjà unique, et en tant qu’experts, nous sommes vos meilleurs alliés pour vous aider dans votre démarche. Spécialistes reconnus, nous accompagnons depuis de nombreuses années nos candidats dans leurs carrières. Nous  saurons vous proposer des opportunités qui seront en parfaite adéquation avec vos compétences et vos souhaits, tant en termes de contenu que d’environnement de travail.

DJGC Paris Logo

Clients

Parce que vos besoins sont uniques, nos solutions le sont également. Nos services s’adapteront à vos besoins. Nous travaillons « au succès » ou mandaté  (avec contrat d’exclusivité) selon le profil recherché. Quel que soit notre contrat, le but reste inchangé : vous présenter les candidats les plus adaptés à vos besoins. Pour en savoir plus sur nos services, cliquez ci-dessous.

 

DJGC Paris Logo
DJGC Paris Logo

Nous rendre visite

DJG Consulting
22 Alphonse de Neuville
75017 Paris

Nous contacter

Tel: 01 76 71 05 19

Email: info@djgc.fr

Nous suivre

Twitter iconLinkedin icon1

This post is also available in: French

17853305_mlSlide thumbnail

Secretarial & Support Recruitment

Secretarial & Support Jobs

la-defense-Paris text option small

Investment Banking Recruitment

Investment Banking Jobs

Paris banner smaller in heightSlide thumbnail

Recruitment Paris

Contact us

4648603_mSlide thumbnail

Secretarial & Support Recruitment

Secretarial & Support Jobs

29151492_m

Investment Banking Recruitment

Investment Banking Jobs

 Recruitment & Executive Search Paris

 · Investment Banking · Private Equity · M&A  · Secretarial & Support ·

DJG Consulting. A specialist Recruitment and Executive Search firm based in Paris, France. We are experts in Investment Banking and Secretarial & Support jobs. Our clients are in Paris. Our candidates are sourced globally. Our bilingual team of French and English recruitment consultants have many years of experience in helping clients and candidates create successful careers together. Click below to find out more about us.

DJGC Paris Logo

Investment Banking Jobs

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A), Corporate Finance, Private Equity. Generalist roles + TMT, Real Estate, Distribution, Healthcare, Food & Beverage, Financial Services. Analyst level through to Associate, Manager, VP, Associate Director & Director. Our clients are based in Paris. Our candidates can be from anywhere: Paris, London, Europe, The World.

DJGC Paris Logo

Secretarial & Support Jobs

Jobs we recruit for include Executive Assistant, Office Manager, Personal Assistant, Bilingual Assistant, English Mother Tongue (EMT) Assistant, Team Secretary, Receptionist, PA to CEO, Polyvalent Assistant, Marketing & Communications Assistant. We have recently completed recruitment projects for Private Equity, Investment Banking, Luxury Goods, Law, Management Consulting, Insurance, Retail.

DJGC Paris Logo

Candidates

Where you spend your working day is one of the most important decisions you will make. As recruitment professionals, we understand this. We are proud to have helped countless individuals of all levels make this key decision and evolve in their careers.  Working with DJG Consulting means being presented with job opportunities that not only match your skills and experience, but which will also suit you in terms of environment, ambition and work / life balance. Click below to find out more about how we can help you.

DJGC Paris Logo

Clients

Your recruitment needs are unique. Our recruitment solutions will be as well. We tailor our services to suit your business. We can work on a retained or a non-retained basis. In an industry based upon reputations, we take every client and every project we work on extremely seriously. We aim to be the best at what we do. Click below to find out more about how we can help you.

DJGC Paris Logo
DJGC Paris Logo

Visit Us

DJG Consulting
22 Alphonse de Neuville
75017 Paris

Talk to us

Tel: 01 76 71 05 19
Email: info@djgc.fr

Connect with us

Twitter iconLinkedin icon1